Non Certified Staff:

Cafeteria Manager Karen Samperi ksamperi@ashfordct.org
Head Custodian Michael Mellady mmellady@ashfordct.org
Payroll Marianne Eddy meddy@ashfordct.org
Office Assistant Pam King pking@ashfordct.org
Principal’s Admin Asst Suzanne Schillinger sschillinger@ashfordct.org
Special Ed Admin Asst Catherine Klesser cklesser@ashfordct.org
Supr.’s Admin Asst Jennifer Truax jtruax@ashfordct.org
Technology Savage Systems  support@savageweb.net

Counselors/ Psychologists/Social Workers:

School Counselor Jessica Bernardi
School Social Workers

 Alissa Tatro

Amanda Jacaruso

Classroom Teachers:

7/8 Science Sean Vanzant
7/8 Math Marcia LaRicco
7/8 SS Stephen Caldwell
7/8 ELA Jennifer Lindsay
Grade 6 Kaitlyn Bryant
Grade 5

Gina Burnham

Joshua Carpentier

Grade 5/6 Writing Brittany Brown
Grade 4 Karin Anderson
Allison Welz
Grade 3 Dorothy Compton
Christopher Busse
Elissa Turcotte
Grade 2 

Michael Young

Jason Horn

Grade 1

Katie Neeland

Christine Marinelli

Jennifer Wood

Kindergarten Maureen Connolly
Sara Dingler
Briana Ross
Pre-School Christine DeSocio
Virginia Lusa

Specials:

Art Danielle Brodoff
Band Director Amy Capozziello
Media Kathryn Craven
Music Katherine Roque
PE/Health

Luke Croxton

Tiffany Marrara

Science/Enrichment Carly Imhoff
German Alec Calabrese
ELL  

Special Education / Services:

OT Carol McKenzie
PT Meghan Hobold
Reading Teacher Samantha Makuch
Special Education Eileen Eldridge
Josie Lamarre
Debra Courtright
Special Education

Megan Gendron

Jennifer Turner

Speech Pathologist Hillary Lemos
Amy Vasington
Title 1 Math Shawn Dimmock
Youth Services WRF Melissa McDonough