25+ Dangers on TikTok, Snapchat, Instagram, Fortnite, Netflix, YouTube & More

25+ Dangers on TikTok, Snapchat, Instagram, Fortnite, Netflix, YouTube & MoreTuesday, April 20, 4 pm Pacific/7 pm Eastern
Wednesday, April 21, 5 pm Pacific/ 8 pm Eastern
Thursday, April 22, 7 pm Pacific/10 pm Eastern
Who: All parents who want to know the dangers of the top 5 apps
What: A  LIVE 45-minute engaging parent night presentation with Josh Ochs and the team at SmartSocial.com
How: Join free via Zoom- Click here to register

Parents will learn about: TikTok’s privacy issues and how it impacts your familySnapchat features that help predators locate your studentInstagram’s hidden accounts some students useHow Fortnite can cause anger and anxiety in studentsCommon Netflix addiction issues with studentsYouTube screen time issues and how to limit screen time
Register for the free parent event now