Contact Us

Mail Telephone
Ashford School

Main Office:    860-429-6419

Nurse: Mrs. Martha Sibley-Jett: 860-429-6419

440 Westford Road Transportation: Mrs. Joan Celotti: 860-429-6419 x370
Ashford, CT 06278 Business Office: 860-429-1927

School Hours 

8:30am-3:10pm

Main Office Fax:      860-487-4393

Superintendent’s Fax: 860-429-3651

 

 

School Administration
Mr. Troy C. Hopkins
Principal
860-429-6419

thopkins@ashfordct.org

Mr. Garrett J. Dukette
Assistant Principal
860-429-6419

gdukette@ashfordct.org

Dr. James P. Longo 
Superintendent of Schools
860-429-1927

jplongo@ashfordct.org

Mrs. Cynthia A. Ford
Director of Pupil Personnel
860-429-1927
cford@ashfordct.org

Mrs. Lisa A. Dyer

School Business Manager

860-429-1927

ldyer@ashfordct.org

 

 

 First Name

Last Name

 Position

 Email user name

@ashfordct.org

 

 

 

Mr. Rob Ackerson Health/PE Teacher rackerson
Ms. Karin Anderson  Grade 4 Teacher  kanderson
Ms. Rebecca Aubrey Spanish Teacher raubrey
Mrs. Helene Poppleton  Grade 7/8 Math Teacher  hpoppleton
Mrs. Jen Barsaleau  BOE/Superintendent’s Secretary  jbarsaleau
Mrs. Mychelle Bora  Library Paraprofessional  mbora    
Ms. Danielle Boulanger Art Teacher dboulanger
Mrs. Marilyn Brozyna  Paraprofessional  mbrozyna
Mrs. Gina Burnham  Grade 5 Teacher  gburnham
Mr. Chris Busse  Grade 3 Teacher  cbusse
Mr. Stephen Caldwell Grade 7/8 Social Studies scaldwell
Ms. Jill Cannon  Paraprofessional  jcannon
Mrs. Amy Capozziello  Music Teacher  acapozziello
Ms. Dorothy Compton  Grade 6 Teacher  dcompton
Mrs. Maureen Connolly  Kindergarten Teacher  mconnolly
Mrs. Debra Courtright  3/4/5 Resource Teacher  dcourtright
Ms. Kathryn Craven Digital Citizenship/Writers Workshop kcraven
Mrs. Emily Deliberto School Psycologist edeliberto
Mrs. Shawn Dimmock  Math Specialist K-4  sdimmock
Mrs. Sara Dingler  Kindergarten Teacher  sdingler
Mrs. Lisa Dyer Business Manager ldyer 
Ms. Michele Fesenmeyer Occupational Therapist mfesenmeyer
Ms. Nancy Freeman  Paraprofessional  nfreeman
Ms. Kellie Gauvin Grade 1 Teacher kgauvin
Mrs. Barbara Horn  Grade 1 Teacher  bhorn
Mr. Jason Horn  Grade 2 Teacher  jhorn
Ms. Carly Imhoff  Science/Enrichment  cimhoff
Mrs. Pam King Office Assistant pking
Mrs. Catherine Klesser  Special Education Secretary  cklesser
Mrs. Michelle Klock  Grade 3 Teacher  mklock
Mrs. Kathleen Knecht  Resource Teacher  kknecht
Mrs. Kelly Knotts  Grade 6 Teacher  kknotts
Ms. Hillary Lemos  Speech & Hearing  hlemos
Mrs. Jennifer Lindsay  Grade 7/8 Language Arts Teacher  jlindsay
Mrs. Jadey Longo  PreK Teacher  jadeylongo
Mrs. Ginger Lusa  PreK Teacher  vlusa
Mrs. Kristina Lyons  Paraprofessional  klyons
Mrs. Mandy Makuch  K-4 Reading Specialist  smakuch
Ms. Dory Manfre  Grade 7/8 Science Teacher  dmanfre
Mrs. Christine Marinelli  Grade 1 Teacher cmarinelli
Mrs. Melissa McDonough Ashford Youth Serv. mmcdonough
Mr. Mike Mellady Lead Custodian mmellady
Ms. Beata Metsack Reading Paraprofessional bmetsack
Mr. Christopher Moore  Grade 6/7/8 Resource  cmoore
Ms. Stephanie Noheimer Health/PE Teacher snoheimer
Mrs. Bonnie Ognan  Paraprofessional  bognan
Mrs. Krysta Parisen  Grade 5 Teacher  kparisen
Ms. Emily Deliberto School Psychologist edeliberto
Ms. Virginia Reviczky  Paraprofessional  vreviczky
Ms. Julia Rhubin  Spanish/ELL  jrhubin
Mrs. Briana Ross  Kindergarten Teacher  bross
Ms. Karen Samperi  Cafeteria Manager  ksamperi
Mrs. Suzanne Schillinger  Principal’s Secretary  sschillinger
Mrs. Martha Sibley-Jett  Nurse  msibleyjett
Ms. Valerie Stickles Music Teacher vstickles
Mrs. Elissa Turcotte  Grade 3 Teacher  eturcotte
Ms. Amy Vasington SLP for 5-8 avasington
Mr. Scott Waddell  Technology Coordinator  swaddell
Mrs. Allison Welz Grade 4 Teacher awelz
 Mr. Michael  Young  Grade 4 Teacher  myoung
Mrs. Jen Wood  Grade 2 Teacher  jwood
Mrs. Jenny Zotti Grade 5 Teacher jzotti
Computer Lab  School Mac Lab  complab