Contact Us

Mail Telephone
Ashford School

Main Office:    860-429-6419

Nurse: Mrs. Martha Sibley-Jett: 860-429-6419

440 Westford Road Transportation: Mrs. Joan Celotti: 860-429-6419 x370
Ashford, CT 06278 Business Office: 860-429-1927

School Hours 

8:30am-3:10pm

Main Office Fax:      860-487-4393

Superintendent’s Fax: 860-429-3651

 

 

School Administration
Mr. Troy C. Hopkins
Principal
860-429-6419

thopkins@ashfordct.org

Mr. Garrett J. Dukette
Assistant Principal
860-429-6419

gdukette@ashfordct.org

Dr. James P. Longo 
Superintendent of Schools
860-429-1927

jplongo@ashfordct.org

Mrs. Cynthia A. Ford
Director of Pupil Personnel
860-429-1927
cford@ashfordct.org

Mrs. Lisa A. Dyer

School Business Manager

860-429-1927

ldyer@ashfordct.org

 

 

 First Name

Last Name

 Position

 Email user name

@ashfordct.org

 

 

 

Ms. Karin Anderson  Grade 2 Teacher  kanderson
Ms. Rebecca Aubrey Elementary Spanish Teacher raubrey
Mrs. Donna Backhaus  Grade 7/8 Math Teacher  dbackhaus
Mrs. Jen Barsaleau  BOE/Superintendent’s Secretary  jbarsaleau
Mrs. Mychelle Bora  Library Paraprofessional  mbora    
Ms. Danielle Boulanger Art Teacher dboulanger
Mrs. Marilyn Brozyna  Paraprofessional  mbrozyna
Mrs. Gina Burnham  Grade 5 Teacher  gburnham
Mr. Chris Busse  Grade 3 Teacher  cbusse
Mr. Stephen Caldwell Grade 7/8 Social Studies scaldwell
Ms. Jill Cannon  Paraprofessional  jcannon
Ms. Dorothy Compton  Grade 6 Teacher  dcompton
Mrs. Maureen Connolly  Kindergarten Teacher  mconnolly
Mrs. Debra Courtright  3/4/5 Resource Teacher  dcourtright
Ms. Kathryn Craven Digital Citizenship/Writers Workshop kcraven
Ms. Susan Cunningham  Reading, Grades 5-8  scunningham
Mrs. Shawn Dimmock  Math Specialist K-4  sdimmock
Mrs. Sara Dingler  Kindergarten Teacher  sdingler
Ms. Amy Dotson  Music Teacher  adotson
Mrs. Lisa Dyer Business Manager ldyer 
Ms. Michele Fesenmeyer Occupational Therapist mfesenmeyer
Ms. Nancy Freeman  Paraprofessional  nfreeman
Ms. Kellie Gauvin Grade 1 Teacher kgauvin
Mr. Brendan Gillotti Health/PE Teacher bgillotti
Mr. Paul Hills 5th grade Teacher phills
Mrs. Barbara Horn  Grade 1 Teacher  bhorn
Mr. Jason Horn  Grade 2 Teacher  jhorn
Ms. Carly Imhoff  Science/Enrichment  cimhoff
Mrs. Pam King Office Assistant pking
Mrs. Catherine Klesser  Special Education Secretary  cklesser
Mrs. Michelle Klock  Grade 3 Teacher  mklock
Mrs. Kathleen Knecht  Resource Teacher  kknecht
Mrs. Kelly Knotts  Grade 6 Teacher  kknotts
Mrs. Susan Kozey  Paraprofessional  skozey
Ms. Hillary Lemos  Speech & Hearing  hlemos
Mrs. Jennifer Lindsay  Grade 7/8 Language Arts Teacher  jlindsay
Mrs. Jadey Longo  PreK Teacher  jadeylongo
Mrs. Ginger Lusa  PreK Teacher  vlusa
Mrs. Kristina Lyons  Paraprofessional  klyons
Mrs. Mandy Makuch  K-4 Reading Specialist  smakuch
Ms. Dory Manfre  Grade 7/8 Science Teacher  dmanfre
Mrs. Christine Marinelli  Grade 1 Teacher cmarinelli
Mrs. Melissa McDonough Ashford Youth Serv. mmcdonough
Mr. Mike Mellady Lead Custodian mmellady
Ms. Beata Metsack Reading Paraprofessional bmetsack
Mr. Christopher Moore  Grade 6/7/8 Resource  cmoore
Ms. Stephanie Noheimer Health/PE Teacher snoheimer
Mrs. Bonnie Ognan  Paraprofessional  bognan
Mrs. Krysta Parisen  Grade 6 Teacher  kparisen
Ms. Kristina Piatek School Psychologist kpiatek
Ms. Virginia Reviczky  Paraprofessional  vreviczky
Ms. Julia Rhubin  Spanish/ELL  jrhubin
Mrs. Bree Ross  Kindergarten Teacher  bross
Ms. Karen Samperi  Cafeteria Manager  ksamperi
Mrs. Suzanne Schillinger  Principal’s Secretary  sschillinger
Mrs. Martha Sibley-Jett  Nurse  msibleyjett
Ms. Valerie Stickles Music Teacher vstickles
Mrs. Elissa Turcotte  Grade 3 Teacher  eturcotte
Ms. Amy Vasington SLP for 5-8 avasington
Mr. Scott Waddell  Technology Coordinator  swaddell
Mrs. Allison Welz Grade 4 Teacher awelz
 Mr. Michael  Young  Grade 4 Teacher  myoung
Mrs. Jen Wood  Grade 2 Teacher  jwood
Mrs. Jenny Zotti Grade 4 Teacher jzotti
Computer Lab  School Mac Lab  complab